Fruitland Mutual Board of Directors

Scott Duda - President
Tim Larson - Vice President
Gordon Flath - Secretary/Treasurer
Colleen Wise - Director
Dwayne Farmer - Director
Marlin Horeis - Director

4001 9th St SW
Puyallup, WA 98373
M-F 8AM - 4:30PM

253.848.5519 Phone
253.845.5464 Fax
Mailing address:

PO Box 73759
Puyallup, WA 98373

Fruitland Mutual Water Co.
At this time, our office is closed.

Gov. Inslee issued a final utility moratorium proclamation which will expire September 30, 2021.  After this date, utility companies are to resume normal business practices.
Please visit our COVID-19 Information page for details regarding resuming normal business practices for delinquent accounts.  We encourage customers to begin making plans for their delinquent accounts before we begin resuming penalties and shut offs.  There are resources listed for assistance as well as a payment arrangement application. 

We will continue to keep members updated with any new information we obtain. We appreciate your patience and cooperation with us as we work through this event.

For more information, you can visit the CDC and DOH website.

Go to
for information and applications for rent & utility relief assistance for tenants & landlords
The 2022 Annual Board Meeting has been cancelled due to COVID-19.  You can click on the link below to access the PowerPoint that goes over the last year at Fruitland Water.  If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, you can contact our office.

2022 Annual Meeting Presentation